Select Page
Voiced by Amazon Polly


The Four Great Reminders

Agman.– Life is a war, to live is to fight, to fight it’s to live. Ajihina.– Suffering comes from defeat, Death comes from surrender.
Apratidvandva.– Only those who keep within their spirit of battle the courage and hope to fight for victory until the end shall win.
Amaribhu.– Life is a war, only when you’re victorious, peace can be achieved, order, chaos or anything else can be let loosed.

The Three Great Icebergs

Dharma.– Right duty imposed as a restriction to stop your potential.
Sila.– Limiters which strip you from your very humanity.
Nirvana.– The spiritual winter, the poison that kills will.

The Three Fires that melt the Icebergs

Svarasa.– Instinct
Kamanala.– Passion
Abhilasita.– Will

The stones that prevent the fire from burning us and lets it warm us:

Kalipinya.-Experience and Dexterity
Anubhava.– Knowledge
Supravya.– Mindfulness
Abhiniveza.– Determination

Know this oh fighters, Many persons determine the length of their lifespan by years, Some beings are tired by the kalpas of their lifespan, Most beings want to travel to the worlds that lie many yojanas away from this plane, Few persons want to extend their arms to the waking world without first learning to dream.

Feel this oh path walkers, A warrior determines the length of his/her life span by : One Sita or One Patara, the moonlight or sunlight reflected on his/her blade when it leaves it´scabbard to face an opponent.

A warrior’s death it’s determined by: One Surakta, the deep and dark crimson color an opponent’s blade gets when it’s wielder it’s killed.


One Abhata, the light reflected by the spilled blood of the defeated warrior.

A warrior’s death can only be found in two places, A superior foe’s blade or surrender.

Every step a warrior accomplishes it’s a lifetime of victorious struggle , Even if it’s one or a half step at a time, A warrior always goes on.

Remember this oh warriors, To do conveniently an endeavor , One must have Kalipinya, To have Kalipinya means to have been wrong before, To be wrong before means to have made mistakes, Kalipinya it’s a collection of mistakes which gives Anubhava.

Therefore a collection of wrongs it’s Kalipinya, And Anubhava finds it’s source on mistakes.

Don’t be afraid to be wrong, For being wrong gives you Kalipinya, And by your mistakes you get Anubhava.

Kalipinya allows you to do conveniently an endeavor , Anubhava allows you to remember how to do conveniently an endeavor .

Kalipinya it’s the sword, Anubhava it’s the technique the swordsman follows.

But even possessing Kalipinya and Anubhava it’s useless if you don’t have Supravya.

Supravya allows you to not make the same mistake again, Supravya allows you to know when to sheath or unsheathe you blade, Supravya allows you to live Apratidvandva in every moment of your life.

But even having Kalipinya, Anubhava and Supravya is not enough, Abhiniveza allows you to conduct the other three, Abhiniveza it’s the choice of how to do an endeavor, Abhiniveza it’s the choice to sheath or unsheathe the sword regardless of Supravya.

Under a tree victim of autumn’s whims, A moribund saint was reflecting on the life of every being, He was determined to not kill, He was determined to not harm, He was confident he would know, He was confident he would understand.

The walker came to acknowledge him, The walker observed him, The walker asked him:
“Dear Saint, what are you fighting?”

“I’m fighting ignorance.” The Saint replied

“How are you fighting ignorance dear saint?” Asked the walker

“I’m determined to not kill, I’m determined to not harm, I’m determined to know, I’m confident I will understand life” Replied the saint

“Your breath it’s killing many worlds dear saint” Said the walker

“I will not harm.” Said the Saint

“You’re harming many beings with your breath dear saint.” Said the walker

“I know I exist and don’t exist” Said the saint

“Your breath it’s helping other beings live” Said the walker

“The earth it’s my witness” Said the saint while touching the ground with his fingers

An earthquake grew in strength, killing many beings.

“The earth it’s angry, You forgot to feel, You forgot to admit, Therefore you forgot to live, You barely exist dear saint of emptiness, Earth doesn’t like empty prayers, Nor liars” Said the walker

“I have reached perfection .” Said the saint

“Goodbye dear saint, people will try to live the best they can, beings will keep trying to stay alive; The dead will fall in love with life, They might choose to return, To live the life they love, Once more.” Said the walker

A saint was traveling along with numerous people over a ship, They were crossing a river that was said to be full of poisonous snakes.

The saint became aware that one of the passengers was thinking in killing the captain of the ship because of some grudge held against him, The saint predicted that if this happened, All the passengers would die.

Without hesitation the saint killed the passenger who was thinking about committing murder.

The saint and all the passengers reached the other side of the river, The saint was guiding the passengers to the nearest temple, The saint encountered a devil obstructing the way.

“Tell me oh saint why did you killed that man?” Asked the devil.

“To save many lives.” Answered the saint.

The saint then noticed the devil has covered in blood, The saint recognized that blood, The saint then used his divine eyes to see the distant temple, The saint saw a forest of countless impaled saints.

“Tell me oh devil why did you killed them all?” Asked the saint.

“To save my life.” Answered the devil.

Before continuing your steps in the path, remember these Samayas:

I undertake the precept to acknowledge all my killings.
I undertake the precept to acknowledge what I take and what I give.
I undertake the precept to acknowledge my name written in my actions.
I undertake the precept to acknowledge every word I speak.
I undertake the precept to do what is convenient to reach my goals. The Vipatha

1. Primal view
2. Primal Intention

3. Convenient speech
4. Convenient action
5. Convenient livelihood

6. Convenient effort
7. Primal Mindfulness
8. Concentration

And what, Oh fighters, it’s Yuddhasara?, To both understand and feel the Will to live, To experience battle, To understand experience, To survive everyday life; This is called Yuddhasara .

And what, Oh fighters, it’s Bodha?, to learn to sing, to vocalize, to train your voice if you’re going to be a bard; To know the sword, to feel the sword, to draw the sword in battle if you’re going to be a warrior, this is Bodha.

And what, Oh fighters, it’s Agatika?, The is a case where a wolf loses the will to hunt, the hope of a peaceful and non-violent world it’s born within his heart, fear comes and obfuscates the wolf’s second heart; The wolf’s eyes lose color and reflect the green of the grass it tries to digest, for the wolf may still have the shape of a wolf, but it’s steps have lead it to behave like a sheep, think like a sheep and finally die like a sheep.

There is other case where a wolf is proud of being a wolf, where it is at peace with it’s primal nature, it kills to appease it’s hunger, if needed be it kills to defend itself, it needed be it kills to get what it chooses to get. The second heart guides it, empowers it and enhances it. This wolf is not afraid to be called killer, thief or monster, for before it’s enemies draw their last breath before being lead to waste, the wolf clearly speaks… ”My names is Wolf.”

– Prometheus Unbound